Contact Us – Auckland

TNL International Ltd

Level 1, 47 Richard Pearse Drive, Airport Oaks – Google Map
Po Box 53 122, Auckland International Airport
Tel: 09 275 4401 – Fax: 09 275 4404 – E-Mail: sales@tnlintl.co.nz

Shayne Miers

Managing Director
DDI: (09) 256 2203 – Mobile: 0275-289773 Email: shayne.miers@tnlintl.co.nz

Chris Eastwood

Director for TNL Australia & National Sales and Marketing Manager in NZ
DDI: (09) 256 2202 – Mobile: +64 275-289772 Email: chris.eastwood@tnlintl.co.nz

Delon Leo

Operations Manager
DDI: (09) 256 2209 – Mobile: +64 021 920 702 Email: delon.leo@tnlintl.co.nz

Jade Tremain

Export Air Operations
DDI: (09) 256 2116 Email: jade.tremain@tnlintl.co.nz

Jack Wego

Export Sea Operations
DDI: (09) 256 2208 Email: jack.wego@tnlintl.co.nz

Abel Thangamany

Import Customer Services
DDI: (09) 256 2207 Email: abel.thangamany@tnlintl.co.nz

Salendra Nair

Import Customer services
DDI: (09) 256 2110 Email: salendra.nair@tnlintl.co.nz

Sneha Mishra

Sales Support / Inside Sales
DDI: (09) 256 2112 Email: sneha.mishra@tnlintl.co.nz

Awhina Poharama

Sales Support / Inside Sales
DDI: (09) 256 2115 Email: awhina.poharama@tnlintl.co.nz

Murray Johnston

Customs Brokerage
DDI: (09)256 2113 Email: murray.johnston@tnlintl.co.nz

Michele Horsford

Accounts
DDI: (09) 256 2111 Email: micheleh@tnlintl.co.nz

Andrew Court

Business Development
DDI: (09) 256 2119 Mobile: +64 21 741 324 Email: andrew.court@tnlintl.co.nz

Special Email Links