Contact Us – Melbourne

TNL International (Australia) Pty Ltd

Suite 314/1, Thomas Holmes Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, VIC 3032, Australia- Google Map
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 | Fax: +61 3 9318 4542

Franc Maurici

General Manager | Australia
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Mob: +61 488 170 705 Email: franc.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Helen Papazoglou

Sales and Business Development Manager | Australia
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Mob: +61 488 223 037 Email: hpapazoglou@tnlintl.com.au

Owen McNicol

Operations Manager | Australia
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Mob: +61 408 685 509 Email: owen.mcnicol@tnlintl.com.au

Alice Tang

ISO Tank Operations Coordinator
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Email: alice.tang@tnlintl.com.au

Eddie Aquilina

Operations Coordinator
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Email: eddie.aquilina@tnlintl.com.au

Jorg Gerhard

Export Operations Coordinator
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Email: jorg.gerhard@tnlintl.com.au

Pablo Santos

Import Operations Coordinator
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Email: pablo.santos@tnlintl.com.au

Belinda Bennett

Financial Controller | Australia
Tel: +61 3 8347 6100 Email: BBennett@tnlintl.com.au

Madeline Maurici

Human Resources and Administration Coodinator
Tel: + 61 3 8347 6100 Email: madeline.maurici@tnlintl.com.au

Generic Email Addresses | Australia

Imports
Exports
Sales
Customs
Accounts