Contact us – Nelson

TNL International Ltd

14 Gloucester Street – Google Map
PO Box 5033, Nelson 7010
Tel: 03 545 9457 – Fax: 03 548 1651

John Lowden

Director
DDI: +64 3 545 9458 Mob: +64 21 450748 Email: john.lowden@tnlint.co.nz

David Lawrence

Operations / Customer Service
DDI: +64 3 545 9463 Mob: +64 27 5600364 Email: david.lawrence@tnlintl.co.nz

Richard Percy

Business Development Manager
DDI: +64 3 545 9457 Mob: +64 21 08800397 Email: richard.percy@tnlintl.co.nz

Tim Heine

Customs Broker
DDI: +64 3 545 9456 Email:tim.heine@tnlint.co.nz

Kathy Thomason

Accounts
DDI: +64 3 545 9457 Email: kathy.thomason@tnlint.co.nz

Micayla Lowden

Sales Support
DDI: +64 3 545 9459 Mob: +64 27 3100779 Email: micayla.lowden@tnlint.co.nz